Client Reviews

Sep 1st, 2022
I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs. Isabella Robert and I must confess that surely she deserves all the recommendations in the world is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $500 and got a successful withdrawal of …I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs. Isabella Robert and I must confess that surely she deserves all the recommendations in the world is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $500 and got a successful withdrawal of $9,050 within 7 days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done, with Mrs. Isabella Robert your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Email:rebertisabella7@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14845314613[read more]
Ben lo smartBen Lo smart
Aug 31st, 2022
😃“Bria Katsoulis helped me purchase my home in Ottawa Ont. in August 2022.”
Daniel GagnonDaniel Gagnon
Jul 13th, 2022
Bria Katsoulis helped me purchase my first home in Cobden, Ontario. She truly went above and beyond to help with every step of the process. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight, and helped me find the perfect home during these unsure times. She is organized, detail-oriented, …Bria Katsoulis helped me purchase my first home in Cobden, Ontario. She truly went above and beyond to help with every step of the process. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight, and helped me find the perfect home during these unsure times. She is organized, detail-oriented, approachable, and helpful. She truly made the buying experience as painless as possible. I absolutely recommend Bria to anyone looking to buy a home and hope to stay in contact for any future real estate needs.[read more]
Amanda St-AmourAmanda St-Amour
Jun 13th, 2022
The whole team were amazing to deal with. They kept us informed of any news daily. Our home was staged by a fantastic duo who made the house look so fabulous it sold before on the market
Michelle EatonMichelle Eaton
Apr 20th, 2022
Great experience! It was our first time selling, Paul and his team made it a smooth stress free experience. Martha's help with the staging was excellent and Bria ran a great open house. We cant thank them enough!
Gregg CunninghamGregg Cunningham
Feb 8th, 2022
We’ve been working with Paul’s Properties, and his incredible team, for over 3 years now. They provided us a service that is incomparable to any other I’ve ever experienced. Not only did we end up finding EXACTLY what we dreamed of, but we had the most amazing journey finding it with these …We’ve been working with Paul’s Properties, and his incredible team, for over 3 years now. They provided us a service that is incomparable to any other I’ve ever experienced. Not only did we end up finding EXACTLY what we dreamed of, but we had the most amazing journey finding it with these guys. And they’ve been incredibly supportive, helpful and informative throughout each step.I could go on for ages about the above and beyond service they provide. I highly recommend using Paul’s Properties for any real estate needs. A+++++[read more]
Lydia ChandrasekaranLydia Chandrasekaran
Jan 30th, 2022
Paul's Properties helped us find and purchase our first home. They were wonderful to work with!
Natasha hupeNatasha Hupe
Dec 10th, 2021
Bria Katsoulis helped us purchase our home in Galetta Ont. in December 2021. Bria and her team were incredible to work with and this way by far, the most amazing home buying experience. We highly recommend!!!
Janet sainsburyJanet Sainsbury
Nov 2nd, 2021
In purchading a house in Renfrew, ON my agent Bria Kalsoulis was excellent, from being on time for the showing to providing a very timely purchade agreement and making sure I was kept up to date along the way. She was extremely helpful in providing information on the area and the services close by. …In purchading a house in Renfrew, ON my agent Bria Kalsoulis was excellent, from being on time for the showing to providing a very timely purchade agreement and making sure I was kept up to date along the way. She was extremely helpful in providing information on the area and the services close by. By far the easiest, most straight forward house purchase, made possible by Bria's professionalism. Will recommend her to all my acquaintances.[read more]
Brian CooperBrian Cooper
Sep 17th, 2021
Excellent service. Would not use any other realtor.
Dwight couttsDwight Coutts
Jul 21st, 2021
Paul Lavictoire helped my sister and I sell our property in Fitzroy Harbour, Ontario, in May 2021. Paul was recommended to us by our lawyer. Paul was very easy to work with- cheerful, energetic, and keen. Highly recommended! Thank you, Paul! Laurie and Tracey Telgen.
Laurie TelgenLaurie Telgen
Jul 5th, 2021
Bria was fantastic! I recently bought a home with Paul's Properties in the riverside south area and Bria helped me the entire day. From accurate statistics and market analysis to expert advice she was with me the whole way. Extremely responsive, supportive and helpful, I would highly recommend!
Andrew FawcettAndrew Fawcett
Mar 27th, 2021



a month ago
Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, …



a month ago
Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, and was able to answer the many questions we had as first-time home buyers. She is organized and detail oriented which really allowed us to trust that no important details would be overlooked, making the process much less stressful for us. Bria is extremely approachable, had a positive attitude, and was a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend Bria to any friends or family and hope to stay in contact for any of our future real estate needs.
 

[read more]
JDJustin Dunford
Mar 27th, 2021



4 days ago
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Paul’s Properties, Bria was my realtor and she was amazing. I went into the whole experience as a first time home buyer with limited knowledge, she took her time to make sure I understood the entire process and answer all of my …



4 days ago
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Paul’s Properties, Bria was my realtor and she was amazing. I went into the whole experience as a first time home buyer with limited knowledge, she took her time to make sure I understood the entire process and answer all of my questions. The process was super quick and smooth, even in the crazy sellers market due to Covid-19 she got the job done efficiently. I would 100% recommend Paul’s Properties and Bria to anyone that’s looking into real estate, and I would gladly answer any questions someone may have about them.
 

[read more]
RSRyen Schaly
Mar 24th, 2021
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Paul’s Properties, Bria was my realtor and she was amazing. I went into the whole experience as a first time home buyer with limited knowledge, she took her time to make sure I understood the entire process and answer all of my questions. The process …I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Paul’s Properties, Bria was my realtor and she was amazing. I went into the whole experience as a first time home buyer with limited knowledge, she took her time to make sure I understood the entire process and answer all of my questions. The process was super quick and smooth, even in the crazy sellers market due to Covid-19 she got the job done efficiently. I would 100% recommend Paul’s Properties and Bria to anyone that’s looking into real estate, and I would gladly answer any questions someone may have about them.[read more]
Ryen SchalyRyen Schaly
Mar 7th, 2021
Paul was so wonderful to work with when selling our Calabogie home. He and his wife Martha offered the best advice from planning, staging and advertising to offering open houses and being available for all requested showings. He was able to close the sale without any issues. Fast forward 6 …Paul was so wonderful to work with when selling our Calabogie home. He and his wife Martha offered the best advice from planning, staging and advertising to offering open houses and being available for all requested showings. He was able to close the sale without any issues. Fast forward 6 months and we called Paul again when we wanted to buy a cottage. Paul's experience and expertise got us through a multiple-bidders situation and into our dream cottage. I would highly recommend Paul for any real estate needs. You will also walk away with a new friend.[read more]
Julie leeJulie Lee
Mar 7th, 2021
Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, and was able to …Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, and was able to answer the many questions we had as first-time home buyers. She is organized and detail oriented which really allowed us to trust that no important details would be overlooked, making the process much less stressful for us. Bria is extremely approachable, had a positive attitude, and was a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend Bria to any friends or family and hope to stay in contact for any of our future real estate needs.[read more]
Justin DunfordJustin Dunford
Feb 28th, 2021
Paul was so wonderful to work with when selling our Calabogie home. He and his wife Martha offered the best advice from planning, staging and advertising to offering open houses and being available for all requested showings. He was able to close the sale without any issues. Fast forward 6 …Paul was so wonderful to work with when selling our Calabogie home. He and his wife Martha offered the best advice from planning, staging and advertising to offering open houses and being available for all requested showings. He was able to close the sale without any issues. Fast forward 6 months and we called Paul again when we wanted to buy a cottage. Paul's experience and expertise got us through a multiple-bidders situation and into our dream cottage. I would highly recommend Paul for any real estate needs. You will also walk away with a new friend.[read more]
Julie leeJulie Lee
Feb 28th, 2021
Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, and was able to …Bria Katsoulis went above and beyond to ensure the process of buying our first home was as smooth as possible. She maintained great communication every step of the way and was easily able to be reached when needed. Bria is knowledgeable, provided valuable insight/recommendations, and was able to answer the many questions we had as first-time home buyers. She is organized and detail oriented which really allowed us to trust that no important details would be overlooked, making the process much less stressful for us. Bria is extremely approachable, had a positive attitude, and was a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend Bria to any friends or family and hope to stay in contact for any of our future real estate needs.[read more]
Justin DunfordJustin Dunford
image

First Time Home Buyer

Feb 22nd, 2021

This was my first experience buying a home. My wife and I are immigrants who have landed in Canada four years ago. We are still in the process of settling down with young kids and starting new careers. The whole idea of purchasing a first home in Canada without any knowledge of the housing market …

This was my first experience buying a home. My wife and I are immigrants who have landed in Canada four years ago. We are still in the process of settling down with young kids and starting new careers. The whole idea of purchasing a first home in Canada without any knowledge of the housing market or process was simply challenging and overwhelming. When I met Paul everything became simple and possible. He explained to me, in-depth, what I needed to do in order to buy my first home. He gave me concrete solutions to how I was going to accomplish it. He was always available and helped more than what I would expect from any professional. We found the right house at the right location, fitting our budget. My wife, two little kids and I are grateful for Paul’s excellent service and orientation. I highly recommend Paul.

[read more]
BMBiggest Mundele
image

Home Seller and Buyer

Feb 22nd, 2021

Paul and Martha were exceptional in facilitating first, the sale of home and the purchase of our current home. First class, very knowledgeable, professional and courteous all the way. Definitely 5 star service. We would highly recommend them.

DLDaniel Lamourie
image

Home Seller

Feb 22nd, 2021

We were extremely pleased with Paul Lavictoire' as our real estate agent. He listened to our needs and desires at all times. He was informative and available at all times. He never pressured us in any way but was supportive during the decision making process. We would highly recommend him to friends and family.

J Jan and Jonathan Mills
image

Real Estate Investor

Feb 22nd, 2021

Working with Paul's Properties, we bought our home in Ottawa four years ago. As a first time home buyer, with no experience, I looked at many different properties before I found the right place for my family. During this time, I found both Paul and Martha amazingly pleasant people to work with. …

Working with Paul's Properties, we bought our home in Ottawa four years ago. As a first time home buyer, with no experience, I looked at many different properties before I found the right place for my family. During this time, I found both Paul and Martha amazingly pleasant people to work with. They were incredibly patient with us during the process. I would definitely work with them again to buy my future properties. I highly recommend them for those who buy their first home and have little or no experience in shopping for the right place for their family. You will never regret working with them as we have never done. Farouq

[read more]
FSFarouq Samim
Feb 10th, 2021
We’ve been calling Paul since 2017. He spent two weekends with us when we travelled from London, ON to search for a house in Petawawa. He showed us 20 houses a weekend until we found the right one. He was so patient with us because we just weren’t sure what we wanted. Then a year a half …We’ve been calling Paul since 2017. He spent two weekends with us when we travelled from London, ON to search for a house in Petawawa. He showed us 20 houses a weekend until we found the right one. He was so patient with us because we just weren’t sure what we wanted. Then a year a half later, helped us find a rental when we decided to move to Ottawa. When we decided to buy another house in 2020, he was there to help us find our home in Casselman. He is great to work with and is always there to help you out. When we decide to sell our house in Petawawa, he’ll be the first person we call. He always is.[read more]
Renee Ladouceur-StuartRenee Ladouceur-Stuart
Feb 2nd, 2021
We've had the pleasure of working with Paul and his team since 2007! Their friendship, honesty, kindness, patience (in showing us many houses over the years) and amazing knowledge of the real estate world and advice has made all the difference. We sold our first home in 2009 with them when we moved …We've had the pleasure of working with Paul and his team since 2007! Their friendship, honesty, kindness, patience (in showing us many houses over the years) and amazing knowledge of the real estate world and advice has made all the difference. We sold our first home in 2009 with them when we moved from Ottawa and they helped us find the perfect investment property in 2018. When we decided to sell our investment property in October 2020, Paul and his team of dedicated and talented professionals did an incredible job in helping to stage our condo and we were able to sell it within a few days! Paul will always be our number choice if we ever buy or list a house in the Ottawa area again. Thank you so much Paul for you and your team's love of real estate, and especially for going over and beyond to help your clients!! We are so grateful and highly recommend Paul's Properties Ottawa Real Estate Team to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home in Ottawa![read more]
Cindy ArsenaultCindy Arsenault
Feb 2nd, 2021
I first met Paul when purchasing a property in Arnprior. I found him to be honest , quick to respond to all my questions and a person of integrity. When the time came to sell a property in Constance bay there was no question in my mind who I would contact first. Paul came up with a good aggressive …I first met Paul when purchasing a property in Arnprior. I found him to be honest , quick to respond to all my questions and a person of integrity. When the time came to sell a property in Constance bay there was no question in my mind who I would contact first. Paul came up with a good aggressive marketing plan and followed through. He stayed in close contact with me during the whole process and was able to complete the sale without complications. He’s very knowledgeable of the market and has a great team behind him. I will use him for any other real estate transactions and would highly recommend him.SincerelyAllen Clark[read more]
Allen ClarkAllen Clark
Feb 2nd, 2021
We chose Paul because we knew that he would listen to us on all aspects of the selling. Paul was upbeat and goes the extra mile for helping one to understand the details of selling the property. He really was great advocate for us in dealing with potential buyers. We would recommend him to all of our family and friends. Overall great Guy!!!
Sonya HSonya H
Mar 25th, 2020
Great people to work with.
Mike ClarkMike Clark
Mar 25th, 2020
Paul and his team listed and sold our home in the Lanark County. The marketing exceeded our expectations. We loved the drone footage and professional photography. They were all very friendly and provided sound advice. I highly recommend Paul's Properties if you are thinking of buying or selling.
Lyn wilkesLyn Wilkes
Mar 25th, 2020
Best experience we've ever had with a realtor. Handled our purchase and the sale of old house, very smoothly. Paul was friendly and knows his stuff. We have recommended him to all our friends.
Nisha NayarNisha Nayar
Mar 25th, 2020
Paul, Martha and their team operate with a very high level of integrity and professionalism. I recommend them if you are thinking of selling your home. Their listing marketing is also very impressive. My dad sold his home with this team and we were very pleased.
Izipan11 Izipan11
Mar 25th, 2020
Did a great job advising on how to prepare my property for sale in order to receive top dollar.
Matt Matt
Feb 23rd, 2020
Loved working with Martha on the purchase of a Condo. She was reliable and honest and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or her team for the purchase of your home. Thanks for your help with this Martha.
Andrea MclarenAndrea Mclaren
Feb 23rd, 2020
I highly recommend Paul and Martha's team. They are trustworthy and such an exceptional people to work with.God bless you!
Aldenia O.Aldenia O.
Feb 23rd, 2020
Paul and Martha were so professional from the time we listed to closing they were supportive, friendly and very thorough l highly recommend them ,,,Great sense of humour too !,
Lyn wilkesLyn Wilkes
Feb 23rd, 2020
Paul and Martha were both excellent to work with. Very prompt in responding to questions and updates.Sold in 4 days for over asking!
Maureen antonelloMaureen Antonello
Feb 23rd, 2019
Paul and Martha are extraordinary agents. I have dealt with Paul's team in the past and the service has been second to none. They are knowledgeable, thorough and eager and I highly recommend them.
Daniel LamourieDaniel Lamourie
Feb 23rd, 2019
I had the pleasure to work with Paul and his team and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them.A very good friend of mine who had worked with Paul and his team before referred them to me as the only ones who could help me, since I had such a small window to move to Ottawa and find a …I had the pleasure to work with Paul and his team and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them.A very good friend of mine who had worked with Paul and his team before referred them to me as the only ones who could help me, since I had such a small window to move to Ottawa and find a house to buy.Their knowledge and willingness to help never ceased to impress me. I would give them 10 out of 10 and for sure I'll recommend them to anyone who asks me for good real state team.[read more]
Paulo KanawatiPaulo Kanawati
Feb 23rd, 2019
Paul was top notch in so many ways, beginning with his professionalism. He clearly brought with him an extensive knowledge of property law and an impressive level of real estate experience. In addition, he was both honest and understanding as we struggled through some tough decisions. His …Paul was top notch in so many ways, beginning with his professionalism. He clearly brought with him an extensive knowledge of property law and an impressive level of real estate experience. In addition, he was both honest and understanding as we struggled through some tough decisions. His trustworthy quality was invaluable!! I was so impressed with his work ethic and his willingness to go that extra mile to help us reach our goal. As an added bonus, Paul's wife and real estate partner, Martha, enthusiastically offered her gift of design to help draw out the best features in our home. I whole-heartedly recommend Paul's Properties to anyone looking to buy .or sell their home. They made our home buying experience both friendly and fun.[read more]
Sparling SongsSparling Songs
Jan 7th, 2019
Honest and dedicated to meeting your Home buying needs.
Bruce OsborneBruce Osborne